Mason County Michigan

County Board Members


Janet Andersen, Chair of the Board
Steven Hull, Vice Chair of the Board

District Commissioner Address Phone
1 Nick Krieger 319 N. Rath Avenue, Ludington MI 49431 231-794-9307
2 Gary Castonia 809 E. Danaher Street, Ludington, MI 49431 231-845-0027
3 Jordon (Jody) Hartley 3895 N. Jebavy Drive, Ludington MI 49431 231-690-2960
4 Lewis Squires 1729 W. Crystal View Drive, Scottville, MI 49454 231-920-5266
5 Steven Hull 4079 W. Meisenheimer, Ludington, MI 49431 231-794-7756
6 Janet S. Andersen 4643 N. Anderson Road, Ludington, MI 49431 231-690-4622
7 Ron Bacon 2599 East First Street, Custer, MI 49405 231-510-0818

Map of Mason County Districts

(as of February 2023)

Commissioner's Adopted Rules (.pdf)

Mason County Mission Statement(.pdf)
In accordance with Federal law and US Department of Agriculture policy, this institutuion is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, and familial status.  (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)  To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.