Mason County Michigan

County Board Members


Janet Andersen, Chair of the Board
Steven Hull, Vice Chair of the Board

Dist.#  Commissioner Address Email Phone
1 Nick Krieger

    319 N. Rath Avenue, Ludington MI 49431


2 Les Johnson    108 W. Melendy Street, Ludington MI 49431   231-233-2978  
3 Jordon (Jody) Hartley     3895 N. Jebavy Drive, Ludington MI 49431   231-690-2960  
4 Lewis Squires    1729 W. Crystal View Drive, Scottville, MI 49454   231-920-5266  
5 Steven Hull    4079 W. Meisenheimer, Ludington, MI 49431   231-794-7756  
6 Janet S. Andersen    4643 N. Anderson Road, Ludington, MI 49431    231-690-4622  
7 Ron Bacon    2599 East First Street, Custer, MI 49405   231-510-0818  

Map of Mason County Districts

(as of February 2023)

Commissioner's Adopted Rules (.pdf)

Mason County Mission Statement(.pdf)
In accordance with Federal law and US Department of Agriculture policy, this institutuion is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, and familial status.  (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)  To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.