Board Committees 2022

Finance, Personnel, & Rules Committee:

Janet Andersen - Chair

Steve Hull

Ron Bacon

Buildings, Planning, Drains, and Airport

Committee:

Steve Hull - Chair Janet Andersen Nick Krieger

Public Safety & Courts Committee:

Gary Castonia - Chair

Lewis Squires Jody Hartley

Litigation Committee:

Chair, Vice Chair, Chair of the Public Safety & Courts Committee, Administrator, and Prosecutor

Problem Solving Task Force:

Chair, Vice Chair, Chair of the Public Safety & Courts Committee, and Administrator

Agency Appointments Approved by The Board of

Commissioners:

Parliamentarian

Housing Board of Review

Parks & Recreation Commission Board

Intra-county Drainage Board Area Agency of Aging Board Council on Aging Board

Hamlin Lake Improvement Board Michigan Works! West Central Board Michigan Northern Counties Association

District Health Department No. 10 Board

Thunder Lake Improvement Board Round Lake Improvement Board

Medical Control Board Tax Allocation Board Mason/Oceana 911 Board

Pleiness Lake Improvement Board Bass Lake Improvement Board Lincoln Lake Improvement Board Department of Public Works Board

Region 14 Board

Local Emergency Planning Committee Hackert Lake Improvement Board MSU Extension Advisory Council

FiveCap Inc. Board

Solid Waste Planning Committee Ford Lake Improvement Board Emergency Operations Center Commissioner Krieger

Commissioner Squires Commissioner Castonia

Commissioners Andersen & Hull

Commissioner Bacon Commissioner Krieger Commissioner Hartley Commissioner Hartley

Commissioners Hartley & Bacon (Alternate)

Commissioners Bacon, Krieger, & Hull (Alternate)

Commissioner Andersen Commissioner Bacon Commissioner Squires Commissioner Andersen Commissioner Hartley Commissioner Bacon Commissioner Hull Commissioner Hartley Commissioner Squires

Commissioners Squires & Bacon

Commissioner Hull Commissioner Squires Commissioner Hull Commissioner Andersen Commissioner Castonia Commissioner Andersen

Commissioners Andersen & Hull