MASON COUNTY ELECTED OFFICERS

Elected Officials 4-year term ending December 31, 2024

> Prosecuting Attorney – Lauren R. Kreinbrink (R) Sheriff – Kim C. Cole (R) County Clerk – Cheryl Kelly (R) County Treasurer – Andrew Kmetz IV (R) Register of Deeds – Diane L. Englebrecht (R) Drain Commissioner – Dan Rohde (R) County Surveyor – James T. Nordlund (R)

Judicial Officers 6-year term ending January 1, 2027

> Circuit Court Judge – Susan K. Sniegowski District Court Judge – John Middlebrook

6-year term ending January 1, 2025

Judge of Probate – Jeffrey C. Nellis