Mason County Michigan


Mason County has three trial courts: 51st Circuit Court, Mason County Probate Court, and 79th District Court. The judges currently serving in each court are:

The Honorable Susan Kasley Sniegowski
Circuit Court Judge

The Honorable Jeffrey C. Nellis, Chief Judge
Probate Court Judge and presiding judge of the Family Division of the Circuit Court

The Honorable Peter J. Wadel
District Court Judge