Mason County Michigan


Mason County has three trial courts - 51st Circuit, 79th District, and Mason County Probate.  The judges currently serving in each court are:


Judge Peter J. Wadel

District Court & Chief Judge

For payment of citations on line or by phone click here.


Judge Susan K. Sniegowski                                                        

Circuit Court Judge                  


Judge Jeffrey C. Nellis

Probate Court & Presiding Judge Family Division